U bent hier:

Ondersteuning

LEDENADMINISTRATIE ledenadm@vg-klm.nl
Henk Kreutzkamp henk.kreutzkamp@vg-klm.nl
06 510 34 845
Wil Mol wil.mol@vg-klm.nl
Annebé Brakel annebe.brakel@vg-klm.nl
06 202 38 255
PR & COMMUNICATIE kopij@vg-klm.nl
Fons Waalwijk - fotograaf & puzzels fons.waalwijk@vg-klm.nl
06 514 57 556
Annebé Brakel - webmaster annebe.brakel@vg-klm.nl
06 202 38 255
Jos Bockting - webmaster jos.bockting@vg-klm.nl
06 836 57 050
EENZAMEN & MOBILITEIT  
Mady van de Bergh-Eldering mady.eldering@vg-klm.nl
023 524 14 91
06 412 19 148
Jur Westera jur.westera@vg-klm.nl
ALGEMEEN  
IPB-support ipb-support@vg-klm.nl
VG-Reizen info-reizen@vg-klm.nl
Werkgroep Nieuwe leden nieuweleden@vg-klm.nl
Meet & Greet Nieuwe Leden meetgreet@vg-klm.nl
Back to top