U bent hier:

Bestuur

BESTUURSLID INFO VIA
Fokke van de Ven
Voorzitter
fokke.van.de.ven@vg-klm.nl
0297 267 482
06 535 88 447
Robert Uytenbogaardt
Secretaris
robert@vg-klm.nl
secretaris@vg-klm.nl
06 531 53 252
Frits Buschman
Penningmeester
frits.buschman@vg-klm.nl
penningmeester@vg-klm.nl
023 563 01 92
06 106 46 292
Ciska Spikker
PR & Communicatie
ciska.spikker@vg-klm.nl
06 542 03 711
Ed van Meeuwen
Belangenbehartiging & Pensioenen
ed.van.meeuwen@vg-klm.nl
belangenbeharitiging@vg-klm.nl
023 539 30 31
06 534 70 918
Jan Willem de Jong
Belangenbehartiging & Pensioenen
jan.willem.de.jong@vg-klm.nl
belangenbehartiging@vg-klm.nl
023 52 808 78
René Polfliet
Activiteiten
rene.polfliet@vg-klm.nl
0299 364 288
06 222 94 841
Pierre Stumpf
Algemene zaken
pierre.stumpf@vg-klm.nl
Back to top